top of page
  • sudekufigopu

Autodesk AutoCAD 2010 X Force 2010 X64.exe.iso Yerpre







Can anyone help me? I am trying to convert a video to mp3. Is avidemux the best program to use? Do a Ctrl-Alt-F2 or F3 to get to a text terminal. Rods_Tiger: It didn't. I tried to add "radeon" to my xorg.conf but that didn't work. That's the way I used to do it in 10.04. So... The ATI drivers are still not working for you? miksu, what video card is it? Rods_Tiger: Radeon HD 5730. Can anybody tell me why the installer freezes on 64bit system with a 500GB hdd that is the only hdd in the system? I'm at the moment burning another CD. brb MonkeyDust: i just see blank panel and main menu Rods_Tiger: It didn't work. This is my xorg.conf: Hey, are you guys using desktop widgets? I am wondering what good ones you guys use? MonkeyDust: where i can add what i want? You need to edit the configuration file manually. Ok so im back to my original problem.... when i try to copy a dir with sudo cp -R I get cp: cannot create regular file /mnt/storage/media/New Volume i cant find a panel bar on desktop rinku: is it a panel or a border ? MonkeyDust: can you give me command for hide that bar? hello MonkeyDust: it is panel rinku


Related links:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page